Ginoo at Binibining Candelaria

"The longest running annual pageant in Candelaria, Quezon"

2008 Candidates

1. Anjon Guerra

2. Raymond Jeffrey Rodriguez
2nd Runner-up

3. Josephus dela Peña

4. Michael Francisco

5. Celso Boongaling

6. Joey Nikko Maunahan
Ginoong Candelaria-SK

7. Nheil Janjan de Ocampo
Ginoong Candelaria-Turismo

8. Rodolfo Nas Jr.

9. Marvien Cabangon

10. Romnick Punzalan

11. Justin Andrew Nadres
1st Runner-up

12. Raymond Lexter Lopez

13. Roderick Padua
Ginoong Candelaria-Quezon

14. Adrian Akong
15. Irvin Gualberto

16. Analyn Arienda

17. Josette Mercado

18. Joy Angela Baena 

19. Danica Rhose Uy
Binibining Candelaria-Turismo

20. Jovel Antigo
1st Runner-up

21. Kristel Bangcoro

22. Ilona Jean Bon

23. Mary Grace Pinca

24. Kristine May Garcia

25. Marjorie Macarandang

26. Jovelle Gomez

27. Joanna Marie Maranan

28. Kristine Ann Kengy Doniña
Binibining Candelaria-SK

29. Cleofi Concha
2nd Runner-up

30. Manilyn Gutierrez
Binibining Candelaria-Quezon


Benjo Abandia

Photos by: Elegant Photography of Joseph "Jojo" Cajes


Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.